Penny Pangolin

"Penny Pangolin" is a planned children's series of illustrated picture books featuring a pangolin named Penny and her family and friends.  The structure, setup, and target audience are similar to other familiar books such as "Little Critter" and "Berenstain Bears."

Currently the first three books of this series are in development.  These planned titles are:

Penny Pangolin and the Missing Ant Cake
Penny Pangolin and the Rock Soup
Penny Pangolin Wants a Pet

An introductory video made for Children's Book Week 2022:

Watch for more updates as the series develops!

Early Concept Artwork

Media Kit | Press Release


Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Returns Policy

Copyright 2022 Heroes of Time Productions, LLC.